The 2013 Minnesota State High School League Boys’ Baseball All-Tournament Team – Class AA

The Kasson-Mantorville KoMets defeated the Perham Yellowjackets 8-1 in the Class AA Minnesota State High School League Boys’ Baseball Tournament championship game at Target Field in Minneapolis, Minn. on June 17, 2013.

Both teams left eight players on base but the KoMets converted eight of their twelve hits into runs.

Below are players selected to the 2013 Minnesota State High School League Class AA All-Tournament team.

School Position Name
Delano Outfielder/Pitcher Zach Muckenhirn
Luverne Infielder/Pitcher Skyler Wenninger
Watertown-Mayer Infielder Matt Elsenpeter
Watertown-Mayer Pitcher Michael Herd
St. Cloud Cathedral Pitcher Jeff Fasching
St. Cloud Cathedral Second Base Steven Neutzling
Perham Outfielder Josh Still
Perham Infielder/Pitcher Eric Brauch
Perham Infielder/Pitcher Austin Erickson
Kasson-Mantorville Outfielder Riley Donovan
Kasson-Mantorville Infielder Jayden Prigge
Kasson-Mantorville Pitcher Joey Hyde
Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: